Contact an expert

Hyatt Hotels Corporation

Nach einer globalen Auswahlprozesses hat sich Hyatt offiziell für Shiji's Infrasys POS entschieden, um die F&B Outlets innerhalb des Hotelkonzerns auf die nächste Evolutions-Stufe zu heben.

Die Shiji Group gab bekannt, dass Hyatt die Infrasys Cloud, eine hardwareunabhängige und cloudbasierte Restaurant-Enterprise-Software, als Lösung für viele seiner F&B-Geschäfte ausgewählt hat.

Infrasys Cloud ist ein führendes Point-of-Sale-System für Restaurants, das von Hotels und Restaurants im asiatisch-pazifischen Raum, in Europa und in den USA verwendet wird. Mit dieser Lösung möchte Hyatt die Erfahrungen von Gästen und Mitarbeitern in allen F&B-Geschäften verbessern. Infrasys Cloud lässt sich nahtlos in das Technologie-Ökosystem von Hyatt sowie in Shiji Payment Solutions und Business Intelligence integrieren.

Infrasys Cloud wurde basierend auf über 20 Jahren Erfahrung mit F&B-Systemen und einer umfangreichen Liste an Kunden entwickelt.

"Die Infrasys Cloud bietet einen robusten administrativen Funktionsumfang, ist benutzerfreundlich, leicht zu erlernen und hardwareunabhängig und unterstützt eine Vielzahl von Erfahrungen. Wir arbeiten seit vielen Jahren mit Shiji als Systemintegrator im asiatisch-pazifischen Raum zusammen und freuen uns, unsere Beziehung auf ihre weltweiten Lösungen auszudehnen. Mit den jetzt verfügbaren kundenspezifischen Anwendungen von Hyatt arbeiten wir mit Shiji zusammen, um das Essens- und Getränkeerlebnis für Gäste und Kollegen zu verbessern." sagte Jeff Bzdawka, SVP Global Hotel Technology bei Hyatt.

Das Infrasys-Team ist bestrebt, Hyatt in den kommenden Jahren ein hohes Maß an Service und Support für Shiji zu bieten.

"Wir fühlen uns geehrt, von Hyatt für unsere Infrasys Cloud-Lösung ausgewählt worden zu sein. Es war eine außergewöhnliche Erfahrung, mit führenden Branchenexperten zusammenzuarbeiten. Wir freuen uns auf die weitere Zusammenarbeit mit Hyatt, um die neuesten Technologien zur Verbesserung von Geschäftsprozessen und Gästen bereitzustellen." Engagement." sagte Kevin King, COO der Shiji Group.

Der Begriff "Hyatt" wird in dieser Pressemitteilung verwendet, um sich auf die Hyatt Hotels Corporation und/oder eine oder mehrere ihrer verbundenen Unternehmen zu beziehen.

About Shiji

Shiji Group is a multinational technology company that provides software solutions and services for enterprise companies in the hospitality, food service, retail, and entertainment industries, ranging from hospitality technology platforms, hotel management solutions, food and beverage, and retail systems, payment gateways, data management, online distribution and more. Founded in 1998 as a network solutions provider for hotels, Shiji Group today comprises over 5,000 employees in 80+ subsidiaries and brands in over 23 countries, serving more than 91,000 hotels, 200,000 restaurants, and 600,000 retail outlets.

Fill out this form to continue reading this case study.
Fill out the form to read the complete case study
Klient:
Hyatt Hotels Corporation
Veröffentlichungsdatum:
Lösung:
Hotellerie
Infrasys Cloud POS
Learn how a flexible point-of-sale improves your guest’s experience.
Contact an expertContact an expert

Weitere Fallstudien

Erfahren Sie, wie Shiji Gastgewerbeunternehmen einen vollständigen und modernen Technologie-Stack bietet, der sicher, skalierbar und zukunftsfähig ist.

Den Anfang machen

Klicken Sie unten, um herauszufinden, wie Shiji Ihr Hotel, Ihre Gastronomie, Ihren Einzelhandel oder Ihr Unterhaltungsgeschäft zum Erfolg führen kann.

Kontaktieren Sie uns

Hyatt Hotels Corporation

Following a series of global pilots, Hyatt has officially selected Infrasys Cloud from the Shiji Group to power its food and beverage systems.

Shiji Group announced that Hyatt has selected Infrasys Cloud, a hardware agnostic and cloud-based Restaurant Enterprise Solution, as a solution to enable many of its food and beverage outlets.

Infrasys Cloud is a leading restaurant point of sale system used by hotels and restaurants in Asia Pacific, Europe, and the United States and was built from the ground up by the Shiji Group. With this solution, Hyatt aims to enhance guest and colleague experiences across its food and beverage outlets. Infrasys Cloud seamlessly integrates with Hyatt’s technology ecosystem, and Shiji Payment Solutions and Business Intelligence.

Infrasys Cloud was built based on over 20 years of experience on food and beverage systems and market input from an extensive client roster.

"Infrasys Cloud provides a robust administrative feature set; is user-friendly, easy to learn, and hardware agnostic; and supports a diverse set of experiences. We have been working with Shiji for many years as a system integrator in the Asia Pacific region and are excited to extend our relationship to include their solutions on a global scale. With Hyatt's custom applications now available, we are working with Shiji to enhance food and beverage experiences for both guests and colleagues." said Jeff Bzdawka, SVP Global Hotel Technology at Hyatt.

The Infrasys team is dedicated to bringing Shiji level of service and support to Hyatt for years to come.

"We're honored to have been selected by Hyatt for our Infrasys Cloud solution. It has been an exceptional experience working with leading industry professionals. We look forward to continuing to work with Hyatt to provide the latest in technology to enhance business process and guest engagement." said Kevin King, COO of Shiji Group.

The term "Hyatt" is used in this release to refer to Hyatt Hotels Corporation and/or one or more of its affiliates.

Client:
Hyatt Hotels Corporation
Release Date:
Solution:
Hospitality

More Case Studies

See how Shiji enables hospitality businesses with a complete and modern technology stack that is secure, scalable, and ready for the future.

Get Started

Click below to find out all the ways Shiji can help your hospitality, food service, retail, or entertainment business thrive.

CONTACT US